ahti Team

Michiel Heidenrijk

Founder & Executive Director
m.heidenrijk@ahti.nl

Rachel van Beem

Head of Projects
r.vanbeem@ahti.nl

Friso Janssen

Director Finance & Contracts
f.janssen@ahti.nl

Rosan van Zoest

Project Leader
r.vanzoest@ahti.nl

Steven van de Vijver

Senior Advisor
s.vandevijver@ahti.nl

Mawgosia Bos

Communications Officer
m.bos@ahti.nl

Marcel Geurts

Mark Verhagen

Rinze Jellema

Project Leader
r.jellema@ahti.nl

Paulien Tensen

Jr. Project Manager
p.tensen@ahti.nl

Nina Breedveld

Jr. Project Manager
n.breedveld@ahti.nl

Supervisory board

Hans Amman

Chair

Director IXA Innovation Exchange Amsterdam, Professor of Economics at University of Amsterdam

Hans van Goudoever

Member

Chair and dean of Academic Medical Center (AMC) Amsterdam

COVID-19 Projects