ahti Team

Michiel Heidenrijk

Founder & Executive Director
m.heidenrijk@ahti.nl
Rachel van Beem Senior Project Team Leader ahti

Rachel van Beem

Head of Projects
r.vanbeem@ahti.nl

Friso Janssen

Director Finance & Contracts
f.janssen@ahti.nl

Steven van de Vijver

Senior Advisor
s.vandevijver@ahti.nl

Laurens van Hoorn

Head of International & HealthInc
l.vanhoorn@ahti.nl

Birk Frankvoort

Business Developer

b.frankvoort@ahti.nl

Mawgosia Bos

Communications Manager
m.bos@ahti.nl

Minou van Woerden

Community & Marketing Officer
m.vanwoerden@ahti.nl

Rosan van Zoest

Project Leader
r.vanzoest@ahti.nl

Lode van der Velde

Project Officer
l.vandervelde@ahti.nl

Marleen Golsteijn

Project Manager
m.golsteijn@ahti.nl

Guus ten Asbroek, PhD

Senior Program Manager
g.tenasbroek@ahti.nl

Linde Nieuwenhuys

HR Support
hrsupport@ahti.nl

Supervisory board

Hans Amman

Chair

Director IXA Innovation Exchange Amsterdam, Professor of Economics at University of Amsterdam

Hans Romijn ahti

Hans Romijn

Member

Chair and dean of Academic Medical Center (AMC) Amsterdam

Advisory board

Constance Schultsz

Member

Professor of Global Health, Clinical Microbiologist Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam

Jan-Willem Kuenen

Member

Senior Advisor, Boston Consulting Group

Onno Schellekens

Member

CEO CarePay International

Our COVID-19 response
Send this to a friend