ahti Team

Michiel Heidenrijk

Founder & Executive Director
m.heidenrijk@ahti.nl

Laurens van Hoorn

Managing Director
l.vanhoorn@ahti.nl

Friso Janssen

Director Finance & Contracts
f.janssen@ahti.nl

Steven van de Vijver

Senior Advisor
s.vandevijver@ahti.nl

Rachel van Beem Senior Project Team Leader ahti

Rachel van Beem

Head of Projects
r.vanbeem@ahti.nl

Martijn Kriens

Director Business Development
m.kriens@ahti.nl

Mawgosia Bos

Communications Manager
m.bos@ahti.nl

Minou van Woerden

Community & Marketing Officer
m.vanwoerden@ahti.nl

Lotte Becker

Project Manager

Birk Frankvoort

Business Developer

b.frankvoort@ahti.nl

Chiara Bozzacchi

Data-analyst
c.bozzacchi@ahti.nl

Marleen Golsteijn

Project Manager

m.golsteijn@ahti.nl

Guus ten Asbroek, PhD

Senior Program Manager
g.tenasbroek@ahti.nl

Linde Nieuwenhuys

HR Support
hrsupport@ahti.nl

Siem Doomernik

Project Officer

s.doomernik@ahti.nl

Supervisory board

Hans Amman

Chair

Director IXA Innovation Exchange Amsterdam, Professor of Economics at University of Amsterdam

Hans Romijn ahti

Hans Romijn

Member

Chair and dean of Academic Medical Center (AMC) Amsterdam

Peter van Rooijen

Member

Executive Director International Civil Society Support

Photo: Marieke de Lorijn / Marsprine

Advisory board

Constance Schultsz

Member

Professor of Global Health, Clinical Microbiologist Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam

Jan-Willem Kuenen

Member

Senior Advisor, Boston Consulting Group

Onno Schellekens

Member

CEO CarePay International